Life on the front porch

Faith, life, kids & bikes

Father and Son

5 Comments

My youngest son got glasses this week so I pulled out the school memories book so we could compare what I looked like in grade 2.  What do you think?

And no surprise to see that father and son both loved soccer in grade 5!

Any wonder they’re both so handsome?  It’s probably their mother’s fault.

The real reason we have cute kids!

Author: Robb Massey

I'm a husband, dad, pastor and a coach. I love following Jesus, riding my bike and having fun with my family. We live in wonderful Winnipeg, Manitoba in the prairie heartland of Canada

5 thoughts on “Father and Son

  1. I think S looks like he likes his new glasses! Cool kid! Cool folks. 🙂

  2. Cool!

  3. I told C on Saturday that I thought S looked like you. The side by side confirms it! Love it!

  4. Yep, for better or worse. He also looks a bit like his Uncle Scott! Need to find one of those pictures for a side by side too.

    Sure do love my boys!

Leave a Reply

