Life on the front porch

Faith, life, kids & bikes

The Manitoba Boys Alpha Update

1 Comment

I know, you’ve been waiting for it (because you think about me so often) and here it is.  What keeps Robb so busy?  (Besides 4 kids and a beautiful wife.)

2012 Winter Newsletter

And as you consider how you will give this Christmas and through the next year, we’d love for you to prayerfully consider Alpha and the work of helping churches with ongoing donations or a special gift. Printable Donation Form

A great break in our very busy Alpha Staff Retreat.

A great break in our very busy Alpha Staff Retreat.

Author: Robb Massey

I'm a husband, dad, pastor and a coach. I love following Jesus, riding my bike and having fun with my family. We live in wonderful Winnipeg, Manitoba in the prairie heartland of Canada

One thought on “The Manitoba Boys Alpha Update

  1. Pingback: How Can I Grow Leaders in My Church? « Life on the front porch

Leave a Reply

