Life on the front porch

Faith, life, kids & bikes

In Christ

1 Comment

I’m a little drifty in my thoughts these days but I seem to have some more poetic expression.  It’s helping get what’s in my brain onto the page so I’ll give this a try to restart my writing here.

Jesus in you, us in Christ

Making all things new

Restoring homes, hope, future to what they were meant to be

That dream that drifted through your thoughts was not just passing gas or a fanciful fantasy

But the thoughts of the Divine.

New futures are reality waiting to happen.

Jesus in you making movies, making music, making money,

Leading churches, making others around us successful.

Abundant thinking.

Growing families where the divine lives and forms us into

The people we were made to be.

Poverty is vanquished – it was just a mask we wore anyway

We are inheriting the Kingdom.

In Christ.

Author: Robb Massey

I'm a husband, dad, pastor and a coach. I love following Jesus, riding my bike and having fun with my family. We live in wonderful Winnipeg, Manitoba in the prairie heartland of Canada

One thought on “In Christ

  1. Lots on your mind. I will keep you in prayer and pray that you will get peaceful sleep.

    Xoxo Sis

    Sent from my Samsung device

Leave a Reply

